CD Contents



1. Home on the Range: (Click for Song Sample)
2. No One in the Boat: (Click for Song Sample)
3. One by One
4. Heart's Horizon
5. Cycles: (Click for Song Sample)
6. Dance Away
7. You Are My Sunshine: (Click for Song Sample)
8. Quiet Soul
9. Nice To Get Away
10. All Is One: (Click for Song Sample)
11. My Glove
12. Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream
13. Reprise of Home on the Range


Gayle discovers her recording engineer,
Bobby Cochran, plays piano!


Home About Gayle Buy It! CD Contents Links

For more information: